Tags

, , , , ,

Until I choose a better name, you can call me Anon. I’m a writer and a college student. If you like labels, I am pansexual, kinky, polyamorous, and a genderqueer biological female, but in shorthand I just think of myself as queer. I love sex, books, drugs, and rock and roll– in that order.

Everybody likes sex. Everybody likes to think about sex when they’re not having it. But I’m a nerd and I have a tendency to get really intellectually curious about my hedonistic highs, and so I started this blog to share my more relevant ideas, in the tradition of some other blogs I really like. I’m not new to blogging, or writing– I have another modest blog somewhere else, and I’m moderately successful for a writer who is barely old enough to vote.

This is the beginning of my new blogging adventure, SlutLyfe. No, there will not be pictures– keep it classy here, folks. I chose the name because a. it made me laugh, b. it sums up my policy of frankness and honesty, and c. as a shout-out to Dossie Easton and Janet Hardy. At SlutLyfe, you can expect thoughts, stories, & news relevant to all the labels I listed above. In addition to feeding my unfortunate blogging addiction, I hope that my perspective can create some lively discussion and maybe help out some people who are going through the same things I am. Though I am an extremely frank & open person, Anonymous I will remain. Mostly to protect the innocent. And the naughty.