Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Day 2: List your kinks.

This list has been modified from my Fetlife profile. I have not had the joy of participating in all of these activities. Also, this is by no means a complete list. I may have forgotten something important, and it is entirely likely that I will discover or develop different ones as I grow and learn more about myself.

  • bondage
  • nipple torture
  • clothespins
  • collars
  • leashes
  • dentists
  • discipline
  • exhibitionism
  • objectification
  • lactation
  • bratting
  • group sex
  • hair pulling
  • handcuffs
  • humiliation
  • biting
  • squirting
  • watching men masturbate
  • piercings
  • puppy play
  • consensual nonconsent
  • over the knee spanking
  • double penetration
  • knife play
  • gun play
  • schoolgirl
  • watersports
  • vampires

If you don’t know what any of those terms mean, you can either google it (at your own risk) or ask me in a comment. 🙂