Tags

, , , ,

Day 12: Tell us about a humorous BDSM/kink experience you’ve had.  If you haven’t had one, talk about aspects of kink/BDSM you find funny.

J decided to surprise me one Saturday with a really hot scene. He stripped me down, handcuffed me, and then suspended me by my wrists from the support beam in the ceiling of his basement. He put clothespins on my nipples and then in a circle around them, and then doubled up a small length of rope and began whipping me with it. He whipped the clothespins right off of me. I had never been in a scene that intense.

I would have loved it besides the fact that when he started spanking me with his full strength, the pain started to make me feel dizzy and sick. I didn’t have a safeword, but I asked J to please untie me. It took him a split second to realize I was serious, and even though he set right to work undoing all my restraints, he didn’t make it in time and I passed out with one handcuff still on. Luckily, he caught me before I hit the floor. I didn’t even end up with a bruise, and after a few minutes of rest we just kept on fucking. ^.^

Even though it’s funny now, it was definitely funny then too. I learned a lot that day, for certain. Mostly not to use handcuffs for suspension.