Tags

, , , , , ,

Day 24: What qualities do you look for in a partner?

Funny enough, I also addressed this on day sixteen. There’s a handy-dandy chart there, if you’re curious.

I only engage in sexual activity with people who I think deserve pussy, and therefore they must meet the requirements of being:

  • intelligent
  • open-minded enough to accept me and my various freaky ways
  • relatively good looking (This is not high on my priority list, because I value the other qualities more. But I definitely can’t have sex with somebody who actively grosses me out. Luckily for nerds everywhere, my opinion of attractiveness is way different than everyone else’s.)
  • friendly
  • in possession of genitalia (of any variety)

But that isn’t to say that everyone I’ve had sex with has been a dom. A dom should also be:

  • interested in domming me
  • trustworthy (not something I award lightly)
  • caring
  • patient
  • challenging
  • compatible with my desires as a sub (for example, does not have a foot fetish)
  • a little bit cruel 🙂